Return to About Us

Library Advisory Board

Library Advisory Board

Chairperson:  Elaine Pridham

Board Members:

Tim Benoit

David Gagnon

Peter Howell

Hilda Howell


The Library Advisory Board meets once a month on the third Tuesday at 6:00 p.m.  Members are appointed by the town council and serve for two years.  All meetings are open to the public. Minutes of past meetings may be viewed on the Town of South Berwick website.